Fashion · Summer

$15 OTS Dress

This outfit is at the top of my list right now, not just because the dress is so fun and trendy, but because it’s only $15! I had a great time shooting this look with my dad and best friend last week! If you follow me on snapchat, you would have seen a little fun behind the scenes from that day!

This is my first time getting something from SheIn, but I have to say, this over-the-shoulder dress exceed my expectations. For the price, it is well made and I’ve had no issues after wearing it multiple times!  I ordered a small based on the size guide (they also have measurements of the item laying flat if you click each size, but I ordered off the Size Chart).

Have you guys ordered from SheIn before? How was your experience? I’d love to know!SheIn Red dressSheIn Red dressP7140070-2SheIn Red dressSheIn Red dressSheIn Red dressP7140067-2

Dress c/o, Shoes, Purse, Hat

Thanks for reading! Follow me on Snapchat: myviewinheels or Instagram!

1950563870250501040416

One thought on “$15 OTS Dress

Leave a comment